+632 8888-3055 +632 8888-3955 CONTACT US
Our Organization > Management Team

Management Team



Isidro A. Consunji

Chairman of the Board
Chief Executive Officer


Maria Cristina C. Gotianun


Chief Operating Officer

Chief Risk Officer


Junalina S. Tabor

Vice President

Chief Finance Officer


Jaime B. Garcia

Vice President, Procurement and Logistics

Nena D. Arenas

Vice President

Chief Governance Officer

Compliance Officer


Atty. John R. Sadullo

Vice President, Legal

Corporate Secretary

Corporate Information Officer

Antonio R. Delos Santos

Vice President, Treasury

Jose Anthony T. Villanueva

Vice President, Marketing for Coal

Andreo O. Estrellado

Vice President, Power Market and Commercial Operations

Ruben P. Lozada

Vice President, Mining Operations

Resident Manager

Carla Cristina T. Levina

Vice President, Chief Audit Executive

Jojo L. Tandoc

Vice President, Human Resources and Organization Development


Karmine Andrea B. San Juan

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Planning for Power





Kristian Anderson R. Santos

Manager, Corporate Communications


Leandro D. Costales

Head, Accounting and Controllership


Josephine G. Olarte

Manager, Accounting

Randee M. Delos Reyes

Manager, Accounting


Aris V. Policarpio

Manager, Power Market and Commercial Operations


Jesus G. Villavicencio, Jr.

Manager, Energy Trading

Leah Anne M. Agduyeng

Manager, Internal Audit


Joseph D. Susa
Manager, Internal Audit


Ramel S. Mangubat

 Manager, Risk Advisory

Data Protection Officer


Antonio C. Jayme

Consultant, Group Accounts Audit


Ma. Rebecca T. Ramos

Assistant Manager, Import and Export


Rex C. Villarias

Assistant Manager, Information and Communications Technology


Melinda V. Reyes

Officer, Property Risk and Insurance


Christopher E. Fernandez

Officer, Administration and General Services


Randicris J. Tibayan

Officer; Environmental, Social, and Governance



Ruben P. Lozada

Vice President, Mining Operations
Resident Manager


Maximo V. Sadural, Jr.

Head, Mine Planning and Engineering


Leto T. Mac-liing

Head, Mine Truck and Shovel Operation


Arnel P. Jadormino

Manager, Safety


Vicente Cesar V. Malig
Manager, Administrative Division for Core Mining
Redemptor D. Macaraan
Manager, Administrative Division for Non-Core


Harold Henry G. Cabanilla
Head, Integrated Management System


Janesto S. Diaz Jr.
Head, Environmental
Officer, Polution Control


Mark Louis A. Bentayo

Head, Product


Rene G. Gonzales

Head, Mobile Maintenance

 Jose Leo S. Valdemar

Head, Power Plant


 Rodante Q. Molina

Head, Mechanical Services

 Jerry O. Celo

Head, Electrical Services


Edna A. Gayondato
Head, Analytical Laboratory


Jober A. Malsi

Manager, Accounting


Bernard M. Cadigal
Officer, Social Development


Almar G. Valdemar

Officer-in-Charge, Human Resources


Creslito D. Bangalao

Officer-in-Charge, Mine Operations Audit


Mark C. Munar

Officer-in-Charge, Civil Works






Edgardo V. Araya
Senior Manager, Human Resources


Bernard I. Carpio
Manager, Asset and Outage Management

Rene N. Cordero

Manager, Engineering and Asset


Gaylord B. Arroyo

Officer-in-Charge, Safety


 Generoso Q. Floirendo, Jr.
Officer-in-Charge, Environmental
Officer, Pollution Control


   SEM-Calaca Power Corporation

Denel C. Mateo

Assistant Vice President
Plant Manager


Adolfo M. Mendoza

Manager, Operations


Jovenal M. Lafuente

Manager, Maintenance


Melchor D. Borbon

Consultant, General Services


Marcela V. Ellao



Southwest Luzon Power Generation Corporation


Charlie V. Robles

Plant Manager

Officer, Data Protection


Noel N. Salamat

Manager, Maintenance